Crypto wallets will be regulated by Japan

Despite the rather priklnnoe news of monetary stabilizer in the Land of the Rising Sun to kriptoindustrii that with not so long ago has the status of a self-governing, district administrations renew implement the latest controls services, working with numerical SLE. Thus, during the ninth meeting of the Experimental category Agency of Japan cash services (FSA), dedicated cryptocurrency, monetary authorities lifted restrictions on the establishment of a legal framework for the monitoring service crypto-wallets. What caused this conclusion and how it is likely to affect the service kriptorynka in Japan-read in our material that was used.

According to the current legislation on payment services in Japan, all firms providing services in the field of digital asset trading, must be registered as kriptovalyutnye Exchange and obtain authorization from the FSA. Currently the country has 16 licensed kriptobirzh. In March this year licensed trading platforms have united into a compound of conventional exchanges SLE (SPVSE) to obtain the status of “Certified Commercial Communications in the area of ​​cash payments.” JVCEA still gives the answer because the consent of all the ambiguous questioner because of the creation of a legal framework consistent monitoring of the effectiveness of regional kriptobirzh. In October this year, the country’s main cash stabilizer has made a decision give kriptosvyazi provided by the self-regulatory status.

But due to the fact that the crypto-purses do not provide services in the field of trade numeric SLE and just dominate the asset, giving their customers, their activities do not fall under the jurisdiction of either the FSA, nor JVCEA. “Crypto-wallets like a bank account on which numerical SLE These services are stored as kriptobirzhi work with large volumes of cryptocurrency, but they do not obey the laws or stabilizers.” – explainedRegional Newspaper Itmedia deal of monetary authorities. However, FSA does not consider that the aim is to manage the wallets kriptovalyutnyh mutual settlements, which means that the main money the agency needs a set of power of the Supreme Leader to control their efficiency.

During the meeting, the experimental category the main emphasis was placed on the FSA general service provider in the field of conservation of number of assets, not the hardware manufacturers purses and software developers, as almost all purses have a code form in the absence of a ruling person or firm. In this case we are talking about the stabilizers, which are necessary for the ratio of the latest legislative framework with international standards in the field of prevention of money laundering and payment of terrorism, which were invented by the target categories in accordance with monetary developments (FATF).

Implementation of the legislative plan

During the meeting, the experimental category separately FSA saw danger associated with the introduction of services on the preservation of digital assets. according to information category, especially the users of these services are faced with the options of loss medication during cyber attacks, disruptions in wallets and money laundering. In this regard, the list of corrective measures to be included ::

  • Creating a birth defects monitoring system development;
  • cryptocurrency management is inherent in the general service provider and its customers;
  • Audit of financial statements;
  • Company Advertising politicians on the option of breaking;
  • Provision of reserve funds to compensate customers lost medicines.

However, in accordance with the intentions of monetary stabilizers of the rising sun, in the transition to the newest services to preserve the top-level cryptocurrency not all chances to add the last common service providers, buyers or cryptocurrency and tokens. Most importantly, these services will have to publish the status of their registration with the FSA on their official websites. Those services that categorically refuse to register will be covered. In this case, short-term limits on the entry does not set in the past leaders.

bit44.org

Обязательно подпишитесь на наш Telegram канал

ПОДПИСЫВАЮСЬ
ПОТОМ

Крипто-кошельки будут регулироваться Японией

Несмотря на довольно приклнное известие о монетарных стабилизаторах в Стране восходящего солнца к криптоиндустрии, которая с не столь давних пор имеет статус самоуправляемой, районные администрации возобновляют осуществлять новейшие меры контроля служб, работающих с числовым СКВ. Таким образом, во время девятого заседания экспериментальной категории агентства кассовых услуг Японии (FSA), посвященного криптовалюте, монетарные власти страны сняли ограничения на создание законодательной базы для мониторинга обслуживания крипто-кошельков. Чем вызван этот вывод и как он, вероятно, влияет на обслуживание крипторынка в Стране восходящего солнца-читайте в нашем материале, который был использован.

В соответствии с действующим законодательством о платежных услугах в Стране восходящего солнца, все фирмы, предоставляющие услуги в сфере торговли цифровыми активами, должны быть зарегистрированы как криптовалютные биржи и получить разрешение от FSA. В настоящее время в стране насчитывается 16 лицензированных криптобирж. В марте этого года лицензированные торговые площадки объединились в соединение условных бирж СКВ (СПВСЭ), чтобы получить статус «сертифицированных коммерческих коммуникаций в области денежных расчетов». JVCEA по-прежнему дает ответ из-за согласия всех неоднозначных вопрошателей и из-за создания правовой базы, соответствующей контролю за эффективностью региональных криптобирж. В октябре этого года главный денежный стабилизатор страны принял решение придать предоставляемой криптосвязи статус саморегулируемой.

Но в связи с тем, что крипто-кошельки не предоставляют услуги в сфере торговли числовыми СКВ, а просто властвуют над активами, отдавая их покупателям, их деятельность не подпадает под юрисдикцию ни FSA, ни JVCEA. «Крипто-кошельки подобны банковскому счету,на котором хранятся числовые СКВ. Эти сервисы, как и криптобиржи, работают с большими объемами криптовалют, но они никак не подчиняются законам или стабилизаторам», — пояснила региональная газета Itmedia сделку денежных властей. Однако FSA не считает, что целью криптовалютных кошельков является управление взаимными расчетами, а это значит, что главному денежному агентству власти нужен набор верховных лидеров для регулирования их эффективности.

Во время заседания экспериментальной категории ФСА основной акцент был сделан на генеральных поставщиках услуг в области сохранения числовых активов, а не на производителях аппаратных кошельков и разработчиках программного обеспечения, поскольку практически все кошельки имеют форму кода при отсутствии правящего лица или фирмы. В данном случае речь идет о стабилизаторах, которые необходимы для соотношения новейшей законодательной базы с международными стандартами в области предотвращения отмывания денег и оплаты терроризма, которые были придуманы целевой категорией в соответствии с денежными событиями (ФАТФ).

Осуществление законодательного плана

В ходе совещания экспериментальная категория ФСА отдельно увидела опасности, связанные с внедрением услуг по сохранению цифровых активов. Согласно информации категории, в первую очередь пользователи этих сервисов сталкиваются с вариантами потери лекарств во время кибератак, перебоями в работе кошельков и отмыванием средств. В связи с этим в перечень корректировочных мер будут включены::

  • Создание системы мониторинга врожденных пороков развития;
  • Управление криптовалютами присуще генеральному поставщику услуг и его клиентам;
  • Аудит финансовой отчетности;
  • Реклама политических деятелей компании на вариант взлома;
  • Предоставление резервных средств для компенсации клиентам утраченных лекарств.

Тем не менее, в соответствии с намерениями монетарных стабилизаторов Страны восходящего солнца, при переходе на новейшие услуги по сохранению криптовалют верхнего уровня не все шансы добавить последние общие поставщики услуг, покупатели или криптовалюты и токены. Самое главное, что эти службы должны будут публиковать статус своей регистрации в FSA на своих официальных сайтах. А те сервисы, которые категорически отказываются регистрироваться, будут прикрыты. При этом краткосрочные лимиты на вхождение в последние лидеры никак не устанавливаются.

bit44.org

Обязательно подпишитесь на наш Telegram канал

ПОДПИСЫВАЮСЬ
ПОТОМ