What is the purpose of crypto enthusiasts going to Georgia?

United States, Malta, Switzerland, Singapore, those powers that are traditionally associated with the formation of blokcheyn-D. Currently, however, more and more traders are looking towards liveable CIS countries with emerging economies, in order to quit and improve their own IT firm was then. Team Digital Georgia invites players, brokers, developers and all enthusiasts who love crypto development, to take part in the event’s unique format – professional conference with Lavrov real hospitality. 28-29 June 2019 “numerical weather” will be held in Tbilisi and Mtskheta.

Summer is the perfect time, as soon as the permit to work and respite services. Instigators “numeric steam” do not give elementary intention to wear suits and ties in the conference room and spend the weekend with benefit for both grievances, and for the soul. Iberia, probably not only a very interesting species, unsullied air and a true gastronomic paradise, but also the state, aimed at the formation of the commercialization and development. Having checked the grid 190 economies for 2018, independent experts of the World Bank placed Georgia 6 th place ranking of countries in which the business news just easier. It is logical, because of the extreme amount of years the number of start-ups in the field of finteha, cryptocurrency and blokcheyna has increased dramatically, and almost all of the company decided to replace its current location on the hills and plains of this proud nation.

Tbilisi to host 1st conference zadevay, which in coworking terminal representatives of IT-specialists, opinions favorites will share their views on the trends in the world of numerical development and discuss the use of blokcheyna real commercial business. There will also be affected by the content of attracting investment through the IEO / STO, restrictions on transfer and knowledge of business in Georgia. Those who have not yet formed their own dream team, will be able to find all the right people, so as the question of employees and education in the field of numerical development will be limited to one convex tables.

In the 2 nd time the action will be transferred to the city of Mtskheta, which Misha Lermontov glorified in their own verses. In the Old City of Moscow, Georgia, the conference participants will tour program and a huge peace of the bay holiday.

“Numerical weather” in Tbilisi is a space for new acquaintances. Find buyers and players for his plan, becoming a nice event or a gray-haired companion. Speaker Concert Poster, interviews, toast-all this is probably available in the public domain in a different role packages. Detailed program of the conference as well as registration of clear hyperlink. Well, right now it will be hot!

bit44.org

Обязательно подпишитесь на наш Telegram канал

ПОДПИСЫВАЮСЬ
ПОТОМ

С какой целью крипто-энтузиасты едут в Грузию?

США, Мальта, Швейцария, Сингапур-это те державы, которые традиционно ассоциируются с формированием блокчейн-разработок. Однако в настоящий момент все больше коммерсантов смотрят в сторону удобных для жизни стран СНГ с активно развивающейся экономикой, дабы бросить и усовершенствовать собственные ИТ-фирмы именно после этого. Команда Digital Georgia приглашает игроков, брокеров, разработчиков и всех энтузиастов, которые любят крипто-разработки, принять участие в мероприятии уникального формата — профессиональной конференции с настоящим Лавровым гостеприимством. 28-29 июня 2019 года «Числовая погода» пройдет в Тбилиси и Мцхете.

Лето-это прекрасное время, как скоро разрешают сотрудничать и передышку службы. Зачинщики «числовой парилки» дают не элементарное намерение надеть костюмы и галстуки в конференц-зале, а провести выходные с пользой как для обиды, так и для души. Иберия-наверное, не только очень интересные виды, незапятнанный воздух и настоящий гастрономический рай, но и государство, нацеленное на формирование коммерциализации и развитие. Проверив эти 190 экономик сетки на 2018 год, независимые эксперты Всемирного банка поместили Грузию на 6-ю строчку рейтинга стран, в которых бизнес-новости только легче. Вполне логично, что из-за экстремального количества лет количество стартапов в области финтеха, криптовалют и блокчейна резко возросло, и почти все фирмы решили сменить свое нынешнее местоположение на холмы и равнины этой гордой державы.

В Тбилиси пройдет 1-я конференция zadevay, на которой в коворкинг-терминале представители IT-специалистов, фавориты мнений поделятся своими взглядами на тренды в мире численного развития и обсудят использование блокчейна в реальном коммерческом бизнесе. Также будет затронуто содержание привлечения инвестиций через IEO/STO, ограничения на переезд и знание коммерческой деятельности в Грузии. Те, кто еще не сформировал свою собственную команду мечты, смогут найти всех нужных специалистов, так как вопрос о сотрудниках и образовании в области численного развития будет ограничен одними выпуклыми таблицами.

Во 2-й раз действие перенесется в город Мцхета, который Миша Лермонтов прославил в своих собственных стихах. В Старом городе Москвы, Грузия, участников конференции ждет экскурсионная программа и огромный душевный лавровый праздник.

«Числовая погода» в Тбилиси-это пространство для новых знакомств. Находите покупателей и игроков для своего плана, становясь симпатичным или седовласым спутником мероприятия. Концерт спикера, Афиша, интервью, тост-все это, вероятно, доступно в открытом доступе в различных ролевых пакетах. Подробная программа конференции, а также регистрация понятны по гиперссылке. Ну же, сейчас будет жарко!

bit44.org

Обязательно подпишитесь на наш Telegram канал

ПОДПИСЫВАЮСЬ
ПОТОМ